Customer Reviews

“Had a great experience with them. Friendly, knowledgeable, get the job done attitude. Thank you!” – Liz Ortega (6/10/15)

 

“Evaluates the problem and explains the options clearly.”- Erica Matsumoto (7/11/14)

 

“Excellent job! I called James for a second opinion. Even though he came early morning after a long-night shift he was very efficient, friendly and professional. I decided to use his services as he went way beyond my expectations. Not only was he able to fix my water manifold on the same day and for 1/5th of the price the other company was asking; he also took his time to explain me in detail what needs to be done! Furthermore he referred me to a great water removal provider. I am glad I found a plumber I can trust! Thank you Capital Care Plumbing!!! You made my day :)” – Marketa De Rooy (3/20/14)

 

“We just had David come and do an excellent job cleaning out our upstairs drains. He we very friendly, professional, and efficient. I will definitely call Capital Care Plumbing the next time I need a plumber.” – David Jurgens (5/8/14)

 

“We have been using Capital Care Plumbing as one of our primary plumbing vendors. As a property management company our vendors are an extension of our company. Capital Care is extremely professional. We get rave reviews from our residents after a service call from capital care. Capital Care is licensed and insured and work within our guidelines. I highly recommend Capital Care for your plumbing needs whether you are are a home owner, investor or a property management company.” – Pete Neubig (2/23/15)

 

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank James and his son for coming out to my house yesterday to unblock my kitchen sink, You rock bud, we have been friends for years and you always go out of your way to help people. Thanks from the Tiernay family.” – Len Tierney (12/18/14)

 

“Heard good things about them so referred them to my neighbor whose main drain pipe to the sewer was broken from a tree root. My neighbor had already worked with two other plumbers over the course of a few days before calling Capital Care Plumbing, and they could not fix the real issue. It was causing all of the drains in his house to back-flow. Capital Care came quickly and fixed it that day and didn’t over charge. I will be calling these guy in the future if I have any trouble. Glad I referred them!” – Brett Allen (1/29/15)

 

Great professional people! Would recommend them to everyone I know.”- Bonnie Smith (7/15/15)

 

 

“Thanks for the quick response for our new hot water heater…warm showers are great when its cold outside.” – Jackie M.

 

“Gotta give thumbs up to Capital Care Plumbing in Katy, Texas! We had a new toilet installed, and I complained about the wiggly lid so the owner, himself, came out and tightened the bolts the next day. He said if we have probs w/ the lid again, we should exchange the toilet, and he’d replace it for free. I called him again (a week later) and I want you to know, that man actually met my husband at Lowe’s to make sure they wouldn’t give us a hard time about exchanging a used toilet, lol. He installed our new toilet for free AND.. he noticed we needed cocking around the bath-tub faucet, so he touched that up as well! He charged us NOTHING for all that work today! – Amanda K.

 

“The landscapers busted my water main line. After they fixed it, I questioned the repair as I started having water pressure issues. I called Capital Care and Nick came out the next day for a free check-up, along with showing me things about my kitchen faucet that I didn’t know before! Very professional, friendly and I will be calling back for my future plumbing needs. Thank you.” – Jamee R.

 

“Dear Billie, We wanted to say thank you again for helping us yesterday. Your knowledge and efficiency is remarkable. We appreciate so much that you took your time to explain everything to us and for sharing so much valuable information. You are a kind and special man.” – Carolyn and Chuck H
“I called Capital Care Plumbing for a low water pressure in my kitchen faucet, and he was able to help me resolve the problem over the phone in less than 3 minutes. Just wanted to acknowledge their expertise!” – Martin K

 

“James Warren has become our official plumber for any job, big or small, in our home. We utilized his services for two shower pan repairs, which included one full and one partial tear-out of the shower. His work is A+ and as a bonus, he is very conscientious when it comes to leaving the job site the way he found out. In addition to the great work, he recommended the world´s best tile guy, Kenneth Murillo, and an excellent local glass company, Lancaster Glass. We know we can always count on James to get the job done right.” – Tina B